SERVER OPENING

Server time:
Server name: x1000
0

Guncrusher.net Season 16 MUOnline Project will be Opening 14.May

GunCrusher project is a medium-high experience server with resets and grand resets! Each 400 levels players can reset their level to claim rewards and go back in-game to make stat points to get full on each stats which is 32000 stat points. With each reset player gains reward: 20 Wcoins. Stat points after reset stays, which means with about 50+ reset player is full stats, which is recommended to be able to level up at top maps! Top maps/elite bosses require high elemental damage for monsters to be slain, farm for Pentagrams and Ertels on Acheron + Maps. Check our Drop List to see which maps/bosses/events drops items you are looking for

Experience rate: Regular/Master/Majestic: X1000
Max stats: 32000, Max opened game client from one PC/IP = 5
Reset 400lvl in website, Stats stays, Costs 1kk*reset: Reward: 20Wcoins
Max reset coint: 100
Grand reset: 100 in website: Reward 2000 Wcoins + Item rewards
Extra GR item reward
#1: Horn Of Fenrir
#2: 2x jewel of kondar
#3: Ghost Horse +0
#4: Wings of Angel & Devil +15
#5: Ice Dragon Normal +0

Opening Times: 14.May
[UTC +2, 18.00-Poland]
[UTC +8, 24.00-Philipines]
[UTC -3 13.00-Argentina]

We are planning on at least 2000+ players on the first day with server opening, check our Game Freebies page to boost your game experience!

To make project long-term Daily Login Reward system has been made. By login in each day and making at least one reset that day, the player will be able to claim rewards.

Conquer top maps, hunt bosses, participate in events to claim Achievement system rewards.

 

11/Apr/2021

Рейтинг серверов mmotop